Синатом_лого_текст_факты

Sinatom was established in 2019 to perform the role of a general planner and general contractor in industrial and civil engineering projects.

Sinatom is a member of self-regulatory construction and engineering organizations, has all the necessary licenses and permits, and successfully passed the licensing procedures of the Ministry of Emergency Situations and the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation enabling it to to carry out activities that involve state secrets. The company has obtained the Rostechnadzor licenses for construction of research and industrial nuclear facilities.

Sinatom realizes construction projects on EPC basis, performing a complete range of engineering, procurement and construction jobs, including the development and approval of engineering and construction documentation, bidding procedures, supplying of materials, engineering supervision and construction.

More details

The company’s management and key employees possess unique expertise in completion of major government contracts and investment agreements for construction of hazardous, technically challenging or one-of-a-kind industrial and cultural facilities. Our specialists have professional experience in managing construction projects that entail simultaneous mobilization at a single site of up to 3.5 thousand persons along with deployment of all the equipment and machinery they require.




Achievements

Highly professional team - the company's professionals possess unique experience in realizing all kinds of civil and industrial engineering projects in Russia and abroad
The latest technologies, advanced equipment and software enable us to minimize the risks and successfully cope with projects of any complexity within the shortest-possible timeframe
International standards- all work is carried out in accordance with the best global practices
An extensive database of reliable manufacturers, suppliers and other partners allows us to supply materials, equipment and perform other types of work within the shortest time possible and at optimal prices

Contacts

Office in Moscow

Russia, 121205, Territory of the Skolkovo Innovation Center, Bolshoy Boulevard, #40


Registered address

Russia, 620026, Sverdlovsk Region, Ekaterinburg, Rozy Luxemburg Street, #51, Suite 98


Vyacheslav Arkadyevich Romanov

General Director of Sinatom LLC

СИНАТОМ

Синатом_лого_текст_факты

Компания «Синатом» создана в 2019 году для выполнения комплекса работ генерального проектировщика и генерального подрядчика по промышленным и гражданским объектам.

«Синатом» входит в строительные и проектные саморегулируемые организации, обладает необходимыми лицензиями и разрешениями, успешно прошел процедуры лицензирования МЧС и ФСБ РФ на право осуществления деятельности, связанной с использованием государственной тайны. Компания обладает лицензиями Ростехнадзора на сооружение исследовательских и промышленных ядерных установок.

Компания «Синатом» реализует строительные проекты на принципах EPC — полного комплекса проектирования, снабжения и строительства объекта, включая разработку и согласование проектной и рабочей документации, проведение конкурсных процедур, обеспечение материалами, инженерный надзор и строительство.

Подробнее

Руководство и ключевые сотрудники компании обладают уникальным опытом реализации крупных государственных контрактов и инвестиционных договоров на строительство опасных, технически сложных и уникальных промышленных и культурных объектов. В практике наших специалистов — организация строительства с одновременной мобилизацией на одном объекте до 3,5 тысяч человек с использованием всего необходимого парка техники и механизмов.




Достижения

Высокопрофессиональная команда – специалисты компании имеют уникальный опыт реализации самых различных проектов в области гражданского и промышленного строительства в РФ и за рубежом.

Новейшие технологии, современное оборудование и программное обеспечение позволяют минимизировать риски и успешно справляться с проектами любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки.

Международные стандарты – все работы выполняются в соответствии с самыми высокими требованиями мировой практики.

Обширная база данных надежных производителей, поставщиков и других компаний-партнеров позволяет осуществлять поставки материалов, оборудования и другие виды работ в кратчайшие сроки и по оптимальным ценам.


Контакты

Офис в г. Москве

121205, территория Инновационного Центра «Сколково», Большой бульвар, д. 40


Офис в г. Екатеринбурге

620026, ул. Розы Люксембург 51, помещение 98

   

Юридический адрес

620026, Свердловская область, г. Екатеринбург, ул. Розы Люксембург, строение 51, помещение 98

+7 (495) 909 888 7 офис в г. Москве

Руководители

Романов Вячеслав Аркадьевич

Генеральный директор ООО «Синатом»