Sinara-Development

Синара-Девелопмент. Лого, текст, факты

Sinara-Development is a divisional holding of the Sinara Group. The holding’s principal tasks are the implementation of projects of comprehensive development of territories in the Sverdlovsk Region and other regions of Russia, and project management in the area of residential and commercial real estate.

Sinara-Development focuses on integrating the global expertise in housing and commercial real estate development and on adapting the international engineering and construction standards to Russian requirements.

More details

Corporate footprint: Ekaterinburg, Volgograd, Karachay-Cherkessia.

The company has more than 43 completed construction projects under its belt, amounting to ​​over 1,1 million m2 of total built-up area. These include such unique projects as the “Ekaterinburg-Expo” International Exhibition Center, reconstruction of Ekaterinburg’s Central Stadium with its cultural and historical heritage elements being preserved.

The current projects portfolio comprises a total of 1.4 million m2 of construction (Ekaterinburg- 1 289 thousand m2, Volgograd- 115.9 thousand m2)

The total volume of new housing delivered in 2019 amounts to 58 thousand m2 (Ekaterinburg- 48.7 thousand m2, Volgograd- 9.3 thousand m2).


43
projects successfully completed by the company
>1,1
million m2 - total area of completed projects
1266
thousand m2 - portfolio of current projects in Ekaterinburg
93
thousand m2 - portfolio of current projects in Volgograd

Achievements

2019 - prize winner of the International Professional Competition of the National Association of Surveyors and Designers (NOPRIZ) for the best project of renovation of a 19th century architectural monument (which resulted in the Sinara Center cultural and exhibition complex being created)
2019 - winner of the special prize of the Triumph in Construction 2019 annual regional competition of real estate achievements and innovations for the construction of the largest congress center in the Urals and Siberia region (IEC "Ekaterinburg-Expo") and renovation of a 19th century architectural monument (Sinara Center cultural and exhibition complex)
December 2018 - winner of a special award in the "Facility that improved the urban environment" category within the framework of the 4th regional competition of real estate achievements and innovations “Triumph in Construction 2018”
2018 - commendation from the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation for successful implementation of the project of reconstruction of Ekaterinburg’s Central Stadium
In the first half of 2018, Sinara-Development became one of Ekaterinburg’s top three companies in commissioning of multifamily housing
2018 - winner of the “Sport and Russia 2018” award established by the Russian Football Union and the State Duma of the Russian Federation, for the successfull reconstruction of Ekaterinburg’s Central Stadium for the 2018 FIFA World Cup

Contacts

Russia, 620026, Ekaterinburg, Rozy Luxemburg Street, #51

Alexander Alexandrovich Pumpyanskiy

President of Sinara-Development


Timur Alexandrovich Ufimtsev

General Director of Sinara-Development

Синара-Девелопмент

Синара-Девелопмент. Лого, текст, факты

Синара-Девелопмент — дивизиональный холдинг Группы Синара. Основная задача холдинга — реализация проектов комплексного освоения территорий (КОТ) в Свердловской области и других регионах России, управление проектами в области жилой и коммерческой недвижимости.

В своей деятельности «Синара-Девелопмент» ориентируется на интеграцию мирового опыта в сфере девелопмента жилья и коммерческих объектов, адаптацию международных стандартов проектирования и строительства к отечественным условиям.

Подробнее

Регионы присутствия: Екатеринбург, Волгоград, Карачаево-Черкесия. 

Компанией реализовано свыше 40 проектов общей площадью более 1 млн кв. м. Среди них такие уникальные проекты как Международный выставочный центр «Екатеринбург-Экспо», реконструкция Центрального стадиона Екатеринбурга с сохранением объектов культурного и исторического наследия.

Портфель текущих проектов - 1,1 млн кв. м  (г. Екатеринбург – 1 050 тыс. кв. м, г. Волгоград – 75,2 тыс. кв. м)

Общий объем ввода жилья в 2019 году - 58 тыс. кв. м (г. Екатеринбург – 48,7 тыс. кв. м, г. Волгоград – 9,3 тыс. кв. м).


>40
проектов реализовано компанией
>1
млн кв. м общая площадь реализованных проектов
1050
тыс. кв. м портфель текущих проектов в Екатеринбурге
75,2
тыс. кв. м портфель текущих проектов в Волгограде

Достижения

2019 год -  лауреат Международного профессионального конкурса Национального объединения изыскателей и проектировщиков (НОПРИЗ) за лучший проект по реновации памятника архитектуры ХIХ века, в ходе которой был создан культурно-выставочный комплекс «Синара Центр»
2019 год - специальный приз ежегодного регионального конкурса достижений и инноваций в сфере недвижимости «Строительный Триумф 2019» за возведение крупнейшего в Урало-Сибирском регионе конгресс-центра МВЦ «Екатеринбург-Экспо» и реновацию памятника архитектуры ХIХ века (культурно-выставочный комплекс «Синара Центр»)
Декабрь 2018 года - специальная награда в номинации «Объект, изменивший качество городской среды» в рамках IV регионального конкурса достижений и инноваций в сфере недвижимости «Строительный Триумф - 2018»
2018 год – благодарность Министерства строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации за успешную реализацию проекта реконструкции Центрального стадиона в г. Екатеринбурге
В первом полугодии 2018 года «Синара-Девелопмент»&nbsp вошла в тройку лидеров по вводу в эксплуатацию многоквартирного жилья в Екатеринбурге
2018 год - награда национальной премии «Спорт и Россия-2018», учрежденная при поддержке Российского футбольного союза и Госдумы РФ, за реализацию проекта реконструкции Центрального стадиона Екатеринбурга к ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Контакты

620026, г. Екатеринбург, ул. Р. Люксембург, 51
+7 (343) 229-34-05 главный офис
+7 (343) 310-33-24 приемная руководителя

Руководители

Пумпянский Александр Александрович

Президент «Синара–Девелопмент»

Уфимцев Тимур Александрович

Генеральный директор «Синара–Девелопмент»